Visual Artist

Dotspot Artwork


Portrait of Theia – A Dotspot artwork.

Hello there world! This is a genre I am interested to work with these days. I was studying about human topology and muscle system. Suddenly I discovered something interesting. What if I design a human face with this topology not with lines or strokes but with some dots! And boom!! start it!! and this is the result.

Every dots are put one by one. Yes it’s crazy!! It takes one week of effort and coffee with late nights. But after finishing it I am really happy with this piece. I think this could be a good genre to work with specially in ceramic art or fabrics. So what do you think? Give me some feedback please. More pieces are coming.

Also I am trying to post a making of. Though it was not in plan, but I think it should be better for others. So, peace!! And dont forget to comment!! C ya!! 😀

Here is the making of:

The Making of the portrait of Theia ( A Dotspot Artwork)

8 responses

  1. nazarioartpainting

    You are very talent. Your work is very creative and unique.

    July 15, 2012 at 20:03

    • Thank you very much Nazario 😀

      July 17, 2012 at 18:08

  2. nazarioartpainting

    Thank You for visit my blog.

    July 17, 2012 at 22:16

  3. My pleasure Nazzari! Can I share some of your sellable art work in social sites? i know some places.

    July 17, 2012 at 23:55

  4. Very nice artwork! Keep on going in the direction you’ve found!

    July 18, 2012 at 03:31

  5. Also want to thank you for visiting my blog! Much appreciated!

    July 18, 2012 at 03:32

  6. Thanks ArtistMum!! Thanks for your appreciation.

    July 18, 2012 at 15:37

  7. Pingback: The Making of the portrait of Theia ( A Dotspot Artwork) « Fahad Hasan Pathik

Leave a Reply

